IncrediMail, Outlook Converter

Download

Google Translation

Testimonials

Hallo Jungs, Ihr IMM zu Outlook Converter saved my Live! IncrediMail-Hersteller und ihre Unterstützung nicht möchten, dass Benutzer, die IncreadiMail Client verlassen wollen, so dass ich das Werkzeug zu finden und es hat mir geholfen, all meine E-Mails und Ordner aus IncrediMail zu Outlook migrieren Hilfe. Vielen Dank für diese geniale Software!

Alex Gibson
[ Weitere Referenzen ]

IncrediMail, Outlook Converter

AwfulPoorAverageGoodExcellent (36 Stimmen, Durchschnitt: 4.42 von 5)
Loading...Loading...

IncrediMail, Outlook Converter ist eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, Konvertieren Sie Ihre gespeicherten IncrediMail Nachrichten zu einem Outlook-kompatiblen Format. Dieser . IMM. PST Umwandlung Tool ermöglicht es Benutzern, einen ganzen Ordner mit gespeicherten wählen IncrediMail Nachrichten und führen Sie Batch-Konvertierung von. IMM-Dateien innerhalb von gespeicherten, so dass es eine kluge Wahl für diejenigen, die einen schnellen Zugriff auf ihre alten benötigen IncrediMail-Nachrichten in Outlook oder ein anderes Programm.

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

Download 32-bit IncrediMail to Outlook Converter64-bit edition of Incredimail to Outlook ConverterIncrediMail, Outlook Import-Dienstprogramm ist als 32-Bit und 64-Bit-Programme verteilt. Es bedeutet, dass IncrediConvert ist für alle bestehenden Version von Microsoft Outlook arbeiten. Führen Sie einfach ordnungsgemäße Ausgabe von IncrediMail, Outlook Converter.

Leicht zu IncrediMail Mail Converter verwenden

  • Batch-Konvertierung von. IMM-Dateien -; Im Gegensatz zu vielen . IMM Outlook Tools, IncrediMail, Outlook Converter der Lage ist, ein ganzes Verzeichnis von IncrediMail zu verarbeiten. IMM Dateien auf einmal. Dies bedeutet, dass Benutzer müssen nicht die Zeit auf jeden einzelnen Nachricht verschwenden -; den gesamten Ordner von IncrediMail Nachrichten kann als Ganzes umgesetzt werden, Einsparung von Energie und Anstrengung, die durch zu müssen jede Datei einzeln konvertieren verschwendet würden. Noch besser ist, IncrediMail, Outlook Converter ermöglicht es Benutzern, IncrediMail Verzeichnisse für den Ausschluss angegeben, indem sie ihnen die Möglichkeit zum Herausfiltern unerwünschter Nachrichten im Papierkorb und ähnliche Ordner.
  • Konvertierung von Attachments -; Neben dem Konvertieren der Text der Nachrichten, IncrediMail, Outlook Converter der Lage ist, sicher und zuverlässig re-associate IncrediMail Dateianhängen die E-Mail Einrichtungen, mit denen sie gesendet wurden. Durch einfaches Auswählen der Anhang Shop Verzeichnis verwendet, indem IncrediMail, jeder, der dieses. IMM. PST-Dienstprogramm ist in der Lage, mühelos eine Verbindung all ihrer wichtigen Anlagen zurück zum Text, mit dem sie gesendet wurden, so dass sie leicht zu finden und für eine spätere Verwendung speichern.
  • Einfach zu bedienen -; IncrediMail, Outlook Converter kommt mit einer grafischen Benutzeroberfläche so einfach, dass auch unerfahrene Computer-Nutzer wird es intuitiv verstehen. Alle Optionen und Einstellungen des Programms sind auf einer einzigen sichtbaren, Fenster reinigen. In drei einfachen Schritten kann ein Benutzer konvertieren IncrediMail. IMM. PST Dateien, die von Outlook und anderen E-Mail-Manager verwendet. Wählen Sie einfach das Verzeichnis, in dem die IncrediMail Nachrichten gespeichert werden, Wählen Sie die damit verbundenen Anhang Ordner wenn es existiert, und klicken Sie dann auf Import. Benutzer können sogar wählen, ob sie die neu konvertierten E-Mails nach rechts in den Outlook-Posteingang angezeigt werden soll sie das nächste Mal anmelden, oder in den Hauptordner des Outlook Lagerung Baum erscheinen.
  • Demo Version -; Angst, dass IncrediMail, Outlook Converter vielleicht nicht das Richtige für Sie? Don ';t worry! Wir sind so zuversichtlich, dass dies der besten IncrediMail, Outlook-Konverter zur Verfügung, es gibt sogar eine frei herunterladbare Testversion. Diese Demo ermöglicht es Benutzern, alle IncrediMail Nachrichten in ihren Outlook-Postfach importieren, Änderung der Um: und Ab: Felder und Einsetzen einer Förderung in den Textkörper. So, Sie sind in der Lage, festzustellen, ob IncrediMail, Outlook Converter ist das richtige Werkzeug für Sie, ohne Risiko!

Sie nicht länger warten! Wenn Sie Zugriff auf alte Software verloren und müssen konvertieren Incredimail zu Outlook oder ein anderes E-Mail-Manager, Kauf IncrediMail, Outlook Converter heute. Outlook ist der führende Manager der E-Mail-Postfächer für Geschäfts-und persönliche E-Mail-Konten, und mit diesem schnellen. IMM. PST-Konverter, Auch Sie können den Schalter auf diese leistungsfähige E-Mail-Manager machen heute.

Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails to EML filesIncrediMail, Outlook-Konverter ermöglicht es Ihnen, IncrediMail E-Mails in Outlook importieren, Konvertieren IncrediMail E-Mails in PST-Datei, Auszug IncrediMail E-Mails und speichern Sie sie auf EML-Dateien. Alle drei Optionen machen IncrediMail Converter vielseitigste Multi-Tool wie ein Schweizer Messer.

Windows 7 CompatibleSystemanforderungen:
Windows OS (eine 32 oder 64-bit),
Um E-Mails zu importieren und zu konvertieren PST: Microsoft Outlook für Windows (eine 32 oder 64-bit).
Quelle von E-Mails: IncrediMail v1.0 oder 2.0.

* -; Don ';t wissen, wie man E-Mails IncrediMail 2.5 auf Outlook konvertieren? Fragen Sie uns!

 ;

Preisgekrönte Software

DownloadsPlaza Rated Incredimail to Outlook Converter as 5 stars software! Download Pipe assigned the 5 stars award to IMM to Outlook Converter. Our IncrediMail to Outlook .PST Converter now wins the Download 25 5 stars award! Brothersoft Editors picked our Incredi Convert email conversion utility! IncrediMail to Outlook Converter awarded as 100% clean and safe software by Softpedia. IncrediMail to Outlook migration utility pick by CNET download.IncrediMail emails Extractor is prized by Softonic
IncrediMail Converter Hilft bei der Antwort:

Lesen Sie weiter

IncrediMail, Outlook Converter in Aktion:

Empfehlen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

download

Google Translation

Testimonials

Hi guys, your IMM to Outlook Converter saved my live! IncrediMail manufacturers and their support don't want to help users who wish to leave IncreadiMail client so I find your tool and it helped me to migrate all my emails and folders from IncrediMail to Outlook. Thank you very much for this brilliant software!

Alex Gibson
[ more testimonials ]

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

AwfulPoorAverageGoodExcellent (36 votes, average: 4.42 out of 5)
Loading...Loading...

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is a fast and simple way to convert your saved IncrediMail messages to an Outlook-compatible format. This .IMM to .PST conversion tool allows users to select an entire folder of stored IncrediMail messages and perform batch conversion of .IMM files stored inside, making it a smart choice for those who need to quickly access their old IncrediMail messages in Outlook or another program.

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

                   

Download 32-bit IncrediMail to Outlook Converter64-bit edition of Incredimail to Outlook ConverterIncrediMail to Outlook import utility is distributed as 32-bit and 64-bit executables. It means that IncrediConvert is working for all existing version of Microsoft Outlook. Just run proper edition of IncrediMail to Outlook Converter.

Easy to use IncrediMail Mail Converter

  • Batch conversion of .IMM files – Unlike many .IMM to Outlook tools, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is able to process an entire directory of IncrediMail .IMM files at once. This means that users do not need to waste time selecting each individual message – the entire folder of IncrediMail messages can be converted as a whole, saving energy and effort that would be wasted by needing to convert each file individually. Even better, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter allows users to specify IncrediMail directories for exclusion, giving them the ability to weed out potentially unwanted messages in Trash and similar folders.
  • Conversion of attachments – In addition to converting the text of messages, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is able to safely and securely re-associate IncrediMail file attachments to the email bodies with which they were sent. By simply selecting the Attachment Store folder used by IncrediMail, anyone using this .IMM to .PST utility is able to effortlessly connect all of their important attachments back to the text with which they were sent, making them easy to find and store for later use.
  • Easy to useIncrediMail to Outlook Converter comes with a graphical interface so simple that even novice computer users will understand it intuitively. All of the options and settings of this program are visible on a single, clean window. In three simple steps a user can convert IncrediMail .IMM to .PST files used by Outlook and other email managers. Simply select the directory in which the IncrediMail messages are stored, select the associated Attachment folder if it exists, and then click Import. Users can even choose whether they want the newly converted emails to appear right in their Outlook inbox the next time they log on, or to appear in the main folder of the Outlook storage tree.
  • Demo Version – Afraid that IncrediMail to Outlook Converter might not be right for you? Don’t worry! We are so confident that this is the best IncrediMail to Outlook converter available that there is even a free downloadable trial. This demo allows users to import all IncrediMail messages into their Outlook mailbox, changing the To: and From: fields and inserting a promotion into the text body. This way, you are able to determine whether IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is the right tool for you, risk free!

Do not wait any longer! If you have lost access to old software and need to convert Incredimail to Outlook or another email manager, purchase IncrediMail to Outlook Converter today. Outlook is the leading manager of email inboxes for both corporate and personal email accounts, and with this fast .IMM to .PST converter, you too can make the switch to this powerful email manager today.

Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails to EML filesIncrediMail to Outlook converter enables you to Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails and save them to EML files. All three options make IncrediMail Converter most versatile multi-tool like a Swiss Knife.

Windows 7 CompatibleSystem Requirements:
Windows OS (any 32 or 64-bit),
To import emails and convert to PST: Microsoft Outlook for Windows (any 32 or 64-bit).
Source emails of: IncrediMail v1.0 or 2.0.

* – Don’t know how to convert IncrediMail 2.5 emails to Outlook? Ask us!

 

Award-Winning Software

DownloadsPlaza Rated Incredimail to Outlook Converter as 5 stars software! Download Pipe assigned the 5 stars award to IMM to Outlook Converter. Our IncrediMail to Outlook .PST Converter now wins the Download 25 5 stars award! Brothersoft Editors picked our Incredi Convert email conversion utility! IncrediMail to Outlook Converter awarded as 100% clean and safe software by Softpedia. IncrediMail to Outlook migration utility pick by CNET download.IncrediMail emails Extractor is prized by Softonic
IncrediMail Converter Helps to Answer:

Read More

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter in action:

Share it

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS