توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل

تحميل

ترجمة جوجل

الشهادات

مرحبا رفاق, حفظ IMM الخاص لتحويل توقعات يعيش بلدي! إنكريديميل مصنعين ودعمهم لا تريد لمساعدة المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في مغادرة العميل IncreadiMail حتى أجد لديك أداة وساعدني على ترحيل كل ما عندي من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات من إنكريديميل إلى Outlook. شكرا جزيلا لهذا البرنامج الرائع!

أليكس جيبسون
[ مزيد من الشهادات ]

العلامات

تحويل إنكريديميل تحويل ماك بريد حذف البريد الإلكتروني انتعاش تحميل إنكريديميل تصدير إنكريديميل إنكريديميل تصدير إلى Outlook Express تصدير إنكريديميل إلى بريد ويندوز لايف تصدير الرسائل من إنكريديميل من إنكريديميل لبرنامج Outlook Express Iincredimail التصدير إلى طائر الرعد IMM ليمل استيراد طائر الرعد البريد الإلكتروني استيراد بريد إلى بريد ويندوز لايف طائر الرعد الاستيراد بريد استيراد بريد ويندوز إنكريديميل تلقائي إنكريديميل احتياطية تحويل إنكريديميل تحويل إنكريديميل إنكريديميل البريد الإلكتروني إنكريديميل البريد الإلكتروني انتعاش إنكريديميل التصدير إنكريديميل الاستيراد خطابات إنكريديميل إنكريديميل الإلكتروني إنكريديميل الهجرة إنكريديميل ليمل إنكريديميل إلى البريد ماك إنكريديميل إلى التوقعات إنكريديميل إلى طائر الرعد إنكريديميل إلى بريد ويندوز لايف إنكريديميل إلى بريد ويندوز بريد الهجرة توقعات اكسبرس تحويل استعادة الملفات المحذوفة استعادة الملفات المحذوفة استعادة إنكريديميل تحويل إنكريديميل الحذف حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ملفات الحذف ما هو إنكريديميل ويندوز لايف البريد الالكتروني ويندوز لايف ميل الاستيراد بريد ويندوز تحويل بريد ويندوز الاستيراد

توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل

AwfulPoorAverageGoodExcellent (32 أصوات, متوسط: 4.56 من أصل 5)
Loading ... ;التحميل ...

توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل هو وسيلة سريعة وبسيطة ل تحويل الرسائل المحفوظة إنكريديميل إلى تنسيق متوافق مع التوقعات. هذا . IMM ل. PST تحويل أداة تسمح للمستخدمين لتحديد مجلد كامل من المخزن رسائل إنكريديميل وتنفيذ تحويل دفعة من الملفات. IMM المخزنة داخل, مما يجعلها الاختيار الذكي لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الوصول سريعا القديمة الخاصة بهم رسائل إنكريديميل في Outlook أو برنامج آخر.

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

Download 32-bit IncrediMail to Outlook Converter64-bit edition of Incredimail to Outlook Converterيتم توزيع إنكريديميل إلى أداة استيراد Outlook كما التنفيذية 32 بت و 64 بت. وهو ما يعني أن IncrediConvert هو العمل لجميع النسخة الحالية من Microsoft Outlook. فقط تشغيل السليم للطبعة إنكريديميل لتحويل توقعات.

سهلة الاستخدام إنكريديميل تحويل بريد

  • تحويل دفعة من الملفات. IMM - على عكس العديد من . IMM إلى أدوات Outlook, توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل قادرة على معالجة كامل دليل إنكريديميل. IMM ملفات في وقت واحد. وهذا يعني أن المستخدمين لا حاجة لإضاعة الوقت تحديد كل رسالة فردية -; مجلد كامل رسائل إنكريديميل ويمكن تحويل ككل, توفير الطاقة والجهد الذي سيتم إهدارها التي تحتاج إلى تحويل كل ملف على حدة. حتى أفضل, توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل يسمح للمستخدمين لتحديد الدلائل إنكريديميل للاستبعاد, يعطيهم القدرة على التخلص من الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها في سلة المهملات والمجلدات مماثلة.
  • تحويل المرفقات -; بالإضافة إلى تحويل نص الرسائل, توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل هي قادرة على بأمان وبشكل آمن إعادة المنتسبين المرفقات ملف إنكريديميل لهيئات البريد الإلكتروني التي تم إرسالها. ببساطة عن طريق اختيار مرفق مخزن المجلد التي يستخدمها إنكريديميل, أي شخص يستخدم هذا IMM. PST إلى المنفعة. قادرا على الاتصال جهد جميع مرفقاتها المهم العودة الى النص الذي تم إرسالها, جعلها من السهل العثور على وتخزينها لاستخدامها لاحقا.
  • سهلة الاستخدام -; توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل ويأتي مع واجهة رسومية بسيطة بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين المبتدئين وحتى الكمبيوتر فهمها بشكل حدسي. جميع الخيارات والإعدادات لهذا البرنامج هي واضحة على واحد, تنظيف النوافذ. في ثلاث خطوات بسيطة يمكن للمستخدم تحويل إنكريديميل. IMM ل. PST الملفات المستخدمة من قبل Outlook ومديري البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى. ببساطة حدد الدليل الذي إنكريديميل يتم تخزين الرسائل, حدد المرتبطة مرفق المجلد إذا كان موجودا, وفوق استيراد. حتى يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار ما اذا كانوا يريدون تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني حديثا لتظهر الحق في نظرتهم وارد في المرة التالية التي تسجيل الدخول, أو أن يظهر في المجلد الرئيسي من النظرة شجرة التخزين.
  • النسخة التجريبية -; أخشى أن توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل قد لا يكون لك الحق? دون ';ر تقلق! نحن واثقون من ذلك أن هذا هو أفضل لتحويل إنكريديميل توقعات المتاحة التي لا يوجد حتى تحميل محاكمة حرة. هذا العرض يتيح للمستخدمين لاستيراد كافة الرسائل في علبة إنكريديميل Outlook الخاص بهم, لتغيير: من: المجالات وتشجيع إدراج في جسد النص. بهذه الطريقة, كنت قادرا على تحديد ما إذا كان توقعات لتحويل إنكريديميل هو الأداة المناسبة لك, خالية من المخاطر!

لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك! إذا كنت قد فقدت الوصول إلى البرامج القديمة والحاجة إلى تحويل إنكريديميل إلى Outlook أو مدير آخر البريد الإلكتروني, شراء إنكريديميل لتحويل توقعات اليوم. التوقعات هي الرائدة في مجال إدارة صناديق البريد الإلكتروني لحسابات البريد الإلكتروني سواء للشركات والأفراد, وبهذا IMM. سريع لتحويل PST., يمكنك أيضا جعل التحول إلى هذا المدير البريد الإلكتروني قوية اليوم.

Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails to EML filesإنكريديميل لتحويل توقعات تمكنك من استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook إنكريديميل, تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملف PST إنكريديميل, استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إنكريديميل وحفظها على ملفات EML. جميع الخيارات الثلاثة جعل تحويل إنكريديميل أكثر تنوعا أداة متعددة مثل السكين السويسرية.

Windows 7 Compatibleمتطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل ويندوز (أي 32 أو 64 بت),
لاستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتحويله إلى PST: مايكروسوفت Outlook ل Windows (أي 32 أو 64 بت).
رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مصدر: إنكريديميل V1.0 أو 2.0.

* -; دون ';أعرف كيفية تحويل إنكريديميل 2.5 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Outlook? تطلب منا!

 ;

الحائز على جائزة البرمجيات

DownloadsPlaza Rated Incredimail to Outlook Converter as 5 stars software! Download Pipe assigned the 5 stars award to IMM to Outlook Converter. Our IncrediMail to Outlook .PST Converter now wins the Download 25 5 stars award! Brothersoft Editors picked our Incredi Convert email conversion utility! IncrediMail to Outlook Converter awarded as 100% clean and safe software by Softpedia. IncrediMail to Outlook migration utility pick by CNET download.IncrediMail emails Extractor is prized by Softonic
إنكريديميل المحول يساعد على الإجابة:

اقرأ المزيد

إنكريديميل لتحويل Outlook في العمل:

تقاسمها

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

download

Google Translation

Testimonials

Hi guys, your IMM to Outlook Converter saved my live! IncrediMail manufacturers and their support don't want to help users who wish to leave IncreadiMail client so I find your tool and it helped me to migrate all my emails and folders from IncrediMail to Outlook. Thank you very much for this brilliant software!

Alex Gibson
[ more testimonials ]

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

AwfulPoorAverageGoodExcellent (36 votes, average: 4.42 out of 5)
Loading...Loading...

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is a fast and simple way to convert your saved IncrediMail messages to an Outlook-compatible format. This .IMM to .PST conversion tool allows users to select an entire folder of stored IncrediMail messages and perform batch conversion of .IMM files stored inside, making it a smart choice for those who need to quickly access their old IncrediMail messages in Outlook or another program.

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter

                   

Download 32-bit IncrediMail to Outlook Converter64-bit edition of Incredimail to Outlook ConverterIncrediMail to Outlook import utility is distributed as 32-bit and 64-bit executables. It means that IncrediConvert is working for all existing version of Microsoft Outlook. Just run proper edition of IncrediMail to Outlook Converter.

Easy to use IncrediMail Mail Converter

  • Batch conversion of .IMM files – Unlike many .IMM to Outlook tools, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is able to process an entire directory of IncrediMail .IMM files at once. This means that users do not need to waste time selecting each individual message – the entire folder of IncrediMail messages can be converted as a whole, saving energy and effort that would be wasted by needing to convert each file individually. Even better, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter allows users to specify IncrediMail directories for exclusion, giving them the ability to weed out potentially unwanted messages in Trash and similar folders.
  • Conversion of attachments – In addition to converting the text of messages, IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is able to safely and securely re-associate IncrediMail file attachments to the email bodies with which they were sent. By simply selecting the Attachment Store folder used by IncrediMail, anyone using this .IMM to .PST utility is able to effortlessly connect all of their important attachments back to the text with which they were sent, making them easy to find and store for later use.
  • Easy to useIncrediMail to Outlook Converter comes with a graphical interface so simple that even novice computer users will understand it intuitively. All of the options and settings of this program are visible on a single, clean window. In three simple steps a user can convert IncrediMail .IMM to .PST files used by Outlook and other email managers. Simply select the directory in which the IncrediMail messages are stored, select the associated Attachment folder if it exists, and then click Import. Users can even choose whether they want the newly converted emails to appear right in their Outlook inbox the next time they log on, or to appear in the main folder of the Outlook storage tree.
  • Demo Version – Afraid that IncrediMail to Outlook Converter might not be right for you? Don’t worry! We are so confident that this is the best IncrediMail to Outlook converter available that there is even a free downloadable trial. This demo allows users to import all IncrediMail messages into their Outlook mailbox, changing the To: and From: fields and inserting a promotion into the text body. This way, you are able to determine whether IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is the right tool for you, risk free!

Do not wait any longer! If you have lost access to old software and need to convert Incredimail to Outlook or another email manager, purchase IncrediMail to Outlook Converter today. Outlook is the leading manager of email inboxes for both corporate and personal email accounts, and with this fast .IMM to .PST converter, you too can make the switch to this powerful email manager today.

Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails to EML filesIncrediMail to Outlook converter enables you to Import IncrediMail emails to Outlook, Convert IncrediMail emails to PST file, Extract IncrediMail emails and save them to EML files. All three options make IncrediMail Converter most versatile multi-tool like a Swiss Knife.

Windows 7 CompatibleSystem Requirements:
Windows OS (any 32 or 64-bit),
To import emails and convert to PST: Microsoft Outlook for Windows (any 32 or 64-bit).
Source emails of: IncrediMail v1.0 or 2.0.

* – Don’t know how to convert IncrediMail 2.5 emails to Outlook? Ask us!

 

Award-Winning Software

DownloadsPlaza Rated Incredimail to Outlook Converter as 5 stars software! Download Pipe assigned the 5 stars award to IMM to Outlook Converter. Our IncrediMail to Outlook .PST Converter now wins the Download 25 5 stars award! Brothersoft Editors picked our Incredi Convert email conversion utility! IncrediMail to Outlook Converter awarded as 100% clean and safe software by Softpedia. IncrediMail to Outlook migration utility pick by CNET download.IncrediMail emails Extractor is prized by Softonic
IncrediMail Converter Helps to Answer:

Read More

IncrediMail to Outlook Converter in action:

Share it

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS